Staff and Leaders


Laura Uzzardo

Laura Uzzardo,
Parish Administrator



Todd Mizera


Todd Mizera, Worship Leader



2018 Council:

Cross of Glory’s Council is comprised of seven members – the pastor and six congregation members.  Each member is the leader of a specific area of ministry in the Congregation. You can find our council members at church on Sunday or reach them by email at

Dana O'Brien


Pastor Dana O’Brien


Bill Nabors

Bill Nabors
, Council President

Finances – The Finances Council Member is your representative for the finances of Cross of Glory and the Stewardship/Commitment Campaign.


Bill Bavirsha

Bill Bavirsha
, Council Vice-President

Facilities – The Facilities Council Member is your representative that is responsible for our facilities.



Allen Kirkland

Allen Kirkland, Council Secretary

Outreach – The Outreach Council Member represents activities that reach out to the community including the Easter Egg Hunt, Visit with Santa, Morningstar Mission, and CROP Walk.



Samantha Barczi

Samantha Barczi

Discipleship – The Discipleship Council Member is your representative for small groups and Bible Studies, including Communion and Confirmation.


Maria Dziubczynski
Maria Dziubczynski

Fellowship – The Fellowship Council Member is your representative for activities involving our members.  These have included Celebration Sunday and Family Movie Nights in the past.


Dennis Tanrikulu
Dennis Tanrikulu

Worship – The Worship Council Member is your representative for our worship experience, including music and volunteers.




The Treasurer is elected by Council. They attend meetings and have a voice, but not a vote.

Andrew Kjos


Andrew Kjos, Treasurer



Permanent link to this article: